Feel free to send us a message.
We’re looking forward to hearing from you!

HIT Active Stable®

We’re here for you!
Personal details | * = required field

What can we do for you?

Send information per emailPlan a visitConsultation by telephoneMake an offer

Design an Active StableAutomated feeders (roughage)Automated feeders (Concentrated and mineral feed)Feeding racks (hay and straw)Footing (drain grids, perforated mats)Resting area design (equestrian beds)Strategic consultation (boarding farms)

Please send me further information and future updates

Your horse husbandry

Number of horses
Breed
Company structure (your focus)

Vorhandenes Haltungssystem

Other information

HIT Hinrichs Innovation + Technik GmbH – Kleine Str. 2 – 25795 Weddingstedt
Tel.: +49 – 481 – 68 37 63 – 0 – Mobil: +49 – 175 – 20 72 92 7 – Fax: +49 – 481 – 68 37 63 – 10
Mail: t.hinrichs@aktivstall.de – Website: www.aktivstall.de

Contact persons at the HIT head office

Kerstin Betcher, project coordination

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 11

Mail:
k.betcher@aktivstall.de

Ariane Kohls, project coordination

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 12

Mail:
a.kohls@aktivstall.de

Mark Lemm, deputy CEO and export manager

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 17
Mobil:
+49 151 – 240 76 857

Mail: m.lemm@aktivstall.de

Traudel Müller, CAD drawings, master plans

Tel.:
+49 4331 39 355

Mail:
traudel.mueller@t-online.de

Thorsten Hinrichs, Dipl. Ing. (University of Applied Sciences), strategic consultant (Chamber of Industry and Commerce), CEO

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 0

Mail:
t.hinrichs@aktivstall.de

Corinna Kohn, accounting

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 0

Mail:
c.kohn@aktivstall.de

Michael Zeidler, IT manager

Tel.
mobil: +49 152 – 014 37 54

Mail:
m.zeidler@datexedv.de

Simona Sülbrandt, warehousing

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 0

Mail:
info@aktivstall.de

Karl Detlef Hinrichs, trial stable

Tel.:
+49 481 – 68 37 63 – 0

Mail:
info@aktivstall.de